Welcome to my new notebook

I have tried for over a month to log in to my (now old) research blog unsuccessfully. Every time I try I receive the following message:

We apologize for the inconvenience, but we are unable to process your request at this time. Our engineers have been notified of this problem and will work to resolve it.

I have been briefly looking around for other similar blog hosting sites and find myself with not enough time to keep looking. So this is it, WordPress. At least for now!

Leave a Reply

